CONGRATULATIONS TO THE NEWLY ELECTED A.S.I BOARD OF DIRECTORS AND ACADEMIC SENATORS!

EXECUTIVE BOARD



EJMIN HAKOBIAN President



SAMUEL GARZA Vice President for Administration



NICOLE MCCUE Vice President for Academic Governance



ANTONIO CANZONA Vice President for Finance



JOSELYN DIAZ Secretary/Treasurer

REP-AT-LARGE & SENATORS



JOHN MARTINEZ Campus Affairs Rep-At-Large



ANDRE LEON Undergraduate Academic



EDUARDO RAMIEREZ Graduate Academic

COLLEGE REPRESENTATIVES



DENNIA PALMER College of Natural and Social Science Representative



HANS FRAUNCES LAGASPI College of Natural and Social Science Representative



KIDUS EGZI Charter College of Education Representative



FERNANDA NAPOLES College of Arts and Letters Representative



GREGORY BATES College of Arts and Letters Representative



CYNTHIA ALVAREZ College of Business & Economics Representative



College of Business & Economics Representative

