Title Date / Time Agenda Minutes
Executive Committee Meeting Tuesday, September 12, 2017 - 4:15pm
Executive Committee Meeting Tuesday, August 29, 2017 - 4:15pm
Executive Committee Meeting Tuesday, July 25, 2017 - 4:15pm [agenda] [minutes]
Executive Committee Meeting Tuesday, July 11, 2017 - 4:15pm [agenda]
Executive Committee Meeting Tuesday, June 27, 2017 - 4:15pm [agenda]
Executive Committee Meeting Tuesday, May 2, 2017 - 4:30pm [agenda]
Executive Committee Meeting Tuesday, April 4, 2017 - 4:30pm [agenda]
Executive Committee Meeting Tuesday, March 21, 2017 - 4:30pm [agenda] [minutes]
Executive Committee Meeting Tuesday, March 7, 2017 - 4:30pm [agenda] [minutes]
Executive Committee Meeting Tuesday, February 21, 2017 - 4:30pm [agenda]
Executive Committee Meeting Tuesday, February 7, 2017 - 4:30pm [agenda] [minutes]
Executive Committee Meeting Tuesday, November 22, 2016 - 4:30pm [agenda] [minutes]
Executive Committee Meeting Tuesday, November 8, 2016 - 4:30pm [agenda] [minutes]
Executive Committee Meeting Tuesday, October 11, 2016 - 4:30pm [agenda] [minutes]
Executive Committee Meeting Tuesday, September 27, 2016 - 4:30pm [agenda]
Executive Committee Meeting Tuesday, September 13, 2016 - 4:30pm [agenda]
Executive Committee Meeting Tuesday, August 30, 2016 - 4:30pm [agenda] [minutes]
Executive Committee Meeting Tuesday, July 26, 2016 - 4:30pm [agenda] [minutes]
Executive Committee Meeting Tuesday, July 12, 2016 - 4:30pm [agenda]
Executive Committee Meeting Tuesday, June 28, 2016 - 4:30pm
Executive Committee Meeting Tuesday, May 24, 2016 - 4:30pm [agenda]
Executive Committee Meeting Tuesday, May 10, 2016 - 4:30pm [agenda]
Executive Committee Meeting Tuesday, April 26, 2016 - 4:30pm [agenda]
Executive Committee Meeting Tuesday, April 12, 2016 - 4:30pm [agenda]
Executive Committee Meeting Tuesday, March 29, 2016 - 4:30pm [agenda]
Executive Committee Meeting Tuesday, March 8, 2016 - 4:30pm [agenda]
Executive Committee Meeting Friday, February 26, 2016 - 11:30am [agenda]
Executive Committee Meeting Tuesday, February 23, 2016 - 4:30pm [agenda]
Executive Committee Meeting Tuesday, February 9, 2016 - 4:30pm [agenda]
Executive Committee Meeting Tuesday, February 2, 2016 - 3:00pm [agenda]
Executive Committee Meeting Tuesday, January 26, 2016 - 4:30pm
Executive Committee Meeting Tuesday, January 12, 2016 - 4:30pm [agenda]
Executive Committee Meeting Tuesday, November 24, 2015 - 4:30pm [agenda]
Executive Committee Meeting Tuesday, November 10, 2015 - 4:30pm [agenda] [minutes]
Executive Committee Meeting Tuesday, October 27, 2015 - 4:30pm [agenda]
Executive Committee Meeting Tuesday, October 13, 2015 - 4:30pm [agenda] [minutes]
Executive Committee Meeting Tuesday, September 29, 2015 - 4:30pm [agenda] [minutes]
Executive Committee Meeting Friday, August 28, 2015 - 9:30am [agenda] [minutes]
Executive Committee Meeting Tuesday, July 28, 2015 - 4:30pm
Executive Committee Meeting Friday, July 24, 2015 - 9:30am [agenda]
Executive Committee Meeting Friday, July 10, 2015 - 4:30pm [agenda]
Executive Committee Meeting Thursday, June 11, 2015 - 3:30pm [agenda]
Executive Committee Meeting Tuesday, June 2, 2015 - 4:30pm
Executive Committee Meeting Tuesday, May 19, 2015 - 4:30pm [agenda]
Executive Committee Meeting Tuesday, May 5, 2015 - 4:30pm [agenda] [minutes]
Executive Committee Meeting Tuesday, April 21, 2015 - 4:30pm
Executive Committee Meeting Tuesday, April 7, 2015 - 4:30pm
Executive Committee Meeting Tuesday, March 10, 2015 - 5:00pm [agenda] [minutes]
Executive Committee Meeting Tuesday, February 24, 2015 - 4:30pm
Executive Committee Meeting Tuesday, February 10, 2015 - 4:30pm [minutes]