Title Date / Time Agenda Minutes
Finance Committee Meeting Monday, December 4, 2017 - 12:00pm
Finance Committee Meeting Friday, November 17, 2017 - 12:00pm [agenda]
Finance Committee Meeting Friday, October 27, 2017 - 12:00pm [agenda]
Finance Committee Meeting Friday, October 13, 2017 - 12:00pm [agenda]
Finance Committee Meeting Friday, September 29, 2017 - 12:00pm [agenda]
Finance Committee Meeting Friday, September 15, 2017 - 12:00pm [agenda]
Finance Committee Meeting Friday, September 1, 2017 - 12:00pm [agenda]
Finance Committee Meeting Friday, July 28, 2017 - 12:00pm [agenda]
Finance Committee Meeting Friday, July 21, 2017 - 12:00pm [agenda]
Finance Committee Meeting Friday, June 30, 2017 - 12:00pm [agenda]
Finance Committee Meeting Friday, May 5, 2017 - 12:00pm [agenda] [minutes]
Finance Committee Meeting Friday, April 28, 2017 - 12:30pm [agenda]
Finance Committee Meeting Friday, April 21, 2017 - 12:00pm [agenda] [minutes]
Finance Committee Meeting Tuesday, April 11, 2017 - 5:00pm [agenda]
Finance Committee Meeting Friday, April 7, 2017 - 12:00pm [agenda] [minutes]
Finance Committee Meeting Friday, March 24, 2017 - 12:00pm [agenda]
Finance Committee Meeting Friday, March 17, 2017 - 12:00pm [agenda]
Finance Committee Meeting Friday, March 10, 2017 - 12:00pm [agenda]
Finance Committee Meeting Friday, February 24, 2017 - 12:00pm [agenda] [minutes]
Finance Committee Meeting Friday, February 10, 2017 - 12:00pm [agenda] [minutes]
Finance Committee Meeting Friday, January 27, 2017 - 12:00pm [agenda]
Finance Committee Meeting Friday, November 18, 2016 - 12:00pm [agenda]
Finance Committee Meeting Friday, November 4, 2016 - 12:00pm [agenda]
Finance Committee Meeting Friday, October 28, 2016 - 12:00pm [agenda] [minutes]
Finance Committee Meeting Friday, October 14, 2016 - 12:00pm [agenda]
Finance Committee Meeting Friday, September 30, 2016 - 12:00pm [agenda]
Finance Committee Meeting Friday, September 16, 2016 - 12:00pm [agenda]
Finance Committee Meeting Friday, September 2, 2016 - 12:00pm [agenda]
Finance Committee Meeting Friday, July 15, 2016 - 12:00pm
Finance Committee Meeting Friday, May 13, 2016 - 12:00pm [agenda]
Finance Committee Meeting Friday, April 29, 2016 - 12:00pm [agenda]
Finance Committee Meeting Friday, April 15, 2016 - 12:00pm [agenda]
Finance Committee Meeting Friday, April 1, 2016 - 12:00pm [agenda]
Finance Committee Meeting Friday, March 11, 2016 - 12:00pm
Finance Committee Meeting Friday, February 26, 2016 - 12:00pm [agenda]
Finance Committee Meeting Friday, February 12, 2016 - 12:00pm [agenda]
Finance Committee Meeting Friday, January 29, 2016 - 12:00pm [agenda]
Finance Committee Meeting Friday, January 15, 2016 - 12:00pm [agenda]
Finance Committee Meeting Monday, January 4, 2016 - 12:00pm [agenda]
Finance Committee Meeting Friday, December 4, 2015 - 2:00pm [agenda]
Finance Committee Meeting Tuesday, December 1, 2015 - 4:30pm [agenda]
Finance Committee Meeting Friday, November 13, 2015 - 12:00pm [agenda]
Finance Committee Meeting Friday, October 30, 2015 - 12:00pm [agenda]
Finance Committee Meeting Friday, October 23, 2015 - 4:00pm [agenda]
Finance Committee Meeting Friday, October 16, 2015 - 12:00pm
Finance Committee Meeting Friday, October 2, 2015 - 12:00pm [agenda]
Finance Committee Meeting Friday, August 21, 2015 - 3:00pm [agenda]
Finance Committee Meeting Friday, July 31, 2015 - 3:00pm [agenda]
Finance Committee Meeting Tuesday, July 28, 2015 - 12:00pm
Finance Committee Meeting Monday, July 20, 2015 - 4:30pm [agenda]