Title Date / Time Agenda Minutes
ASI Board of Directors Meeting Thursday, October 20, 2022 - 3:00pm
ASI Board of Directors Meeting Thursday, October 6, 2022 - 3:00pm
ASI Board of Directors Meeting Thursday, September 22, 2022 - 3:00pm bod-agenda-92222.pdf
ASI Board of Directors Meeting Thursday, September 8, 2022 - 3:00pm bod-agenda-9822.pdf
ASI Board of Directors Meeting Thursday, August 25, 2022 - 3:00pm bod-agenda-82522.pdf
ASI Board of Directors Meeting Thursday, August 11, 2022 - 4:00pm bod-agenda-81122-special.pdf
ASI Board of Directors Meeting Thursday, August 4, 2022 - 3:00pm bod-agenda-8422.pdf
ASI Board of Directors Meeting Thursday, July 21, 2022 - 3:30pm bod-agenda-72122.pdf bod-minutes-7212022-certfied.pdf
ASI Board of Directors Meeting Thursday, July 7, 2022 - 4:00pm bod-agenda-7722amended.pdf bod-minutes-772022-certified.pdf
ASI Board of Directors Meeting Thursday, June 23, 2022 - 3:30pm bod-agenda-62322.pdf bod-6232022-certified.pdf
ASI Board of Directors Meeting Thursday, June 9, 2022 - 1:45pm bod-agenda-6922.pdf bod-minutes-692022-certified.pdf
ASI Board of Directors Meeting Thursday, May 12, 2022 - 4:00pm bod-agenda-51222.pdf bod-minutes-5122022-certified.pdf
ASI Board of Directors Meeting Thursday, May 5, 2022 - 3:15pm bod-agenda-50522.pdf bod-minutes-552022-certified.pdf
ASI Board of Directors Meeting Thursday, April 28, 2022 - 3:15pm bod-agenda-42822.pdf bod-minutes-4282022-certified.pdf
ASI Board of Directors Meeting Thursday, April 14, 2022 - 3:15pm bod-agenda-41422.pdf bod-minutes-4142022-certified.pdf
ASI Board of Directors Meeting Thursday, March 24, 2022 - 3:15pm bod-agenda-32422amended.pdf bod-minutes-3242022-certified.pdf
ASI Board of Directors Meeting Thursday, March 10, 2022 - 3:15pm bod-agenda-31022.pdf bod-minutes-31022-certified.pdf
ASI Board of Directors Meeting Thursday, February 24, 2022 - 3:15pm bod-agenda-22422.pdf bod-minutes-2242022-certified.pdf
ASI Board of Directors Meeting Thursday, February 10, 2022 - 3:15pm bod-agenda-21022amended3.pdf bod-minutes-2102022-certified.pdf
ASI Board of Directors Meeting Thursday, January 27, 2022 - 3:15pm bod-agenda-012722amended.pdf bod-minutes-1272022-certified.pdf
ASI Board of Directors Meeting Thursday, December 9, 2021 - 3:15pm bod-agenda-120921.pdf bod-minutes-1292021-certified.pdf
ASI Board of Directors Meeting Thursday, November 18, 2021 - 4:00pm bod-agenda-111521-amended.pdf bod-minutes-11182021-certified.pdf
ASI Board of Directors Meeting Thursday, October 21, 2021 - 3:15pm bod-agenda-102121amended2.pdf bod-minutes-10212021-certified.pdf
ASI Board of Directors Meeting Thursday, October 7, 2021 - 3:15pm bod-agenda-100721amended.pdf bod-minutes-1072021-certified.pdf
ASI Board of Directors Meeting Thursday, September 23, 2021 - 3:15pm bod-agenda-092321-amended-2.pdf bod-minutes-9232021-certified.pdf
ASI Board of Directors Meeting Thursday, September 16, 2021 - 3:15pm bod-agenda-091621-special-meeting.pdf bod-minutes-9162021-certified.pdf
ASI Board of Directors Meeting Thursday, September 9, 2021 - 3:15pm bod-agenda-090921-amended-1.pdf bod-minutes-992021-certified.pdf
ASI Board of Directors Meeting Thursday, August 26, 2021 - 3:15pm bod-agenda-082621-amended.pdf bod-minutes-8262021-certified.pdf
ASI Board of Directors Meeting Thursday, July 29, 2021 - 3:15pm bod-agenda-072921-amended.pdf bod-minutes-7-29-2021-certified.pdf
ASI Board of Directors Meeting Thursday, July 15, 2021 - 3:15pm bod-agenda-071521-amended.pdf bod-minutes-7-15-2021-certified.pdf
ASI Board of Directors Meeting Thursday, July 1, 2021 - 3:15pm bod-agenda-070121.pdf bod-minutes-70121-certified.pdf
ASI Board of Directors Meeting Thursday, May 13, 2021 - 3:15pm bod-agenda-051321-amended.pdf bod-minutes-51321-certified.pdf
ASI Board of Directors Meeting Thursday, April 29, 2021 - 3:15pm bod-agenda-042921-amended.pdf bod-minutes-42921-certified.pdf
ASI Board of Directors Meeting Thursday, April 15, 2021 - 3:15pm bod-agenda-amended-041521.pdf
ASI Board of Directors Meeting Thursday, March 25, 2021 - 3:15pm bod-agenda-032521amended.pdf bod-minutes-32521-certified.pdf
ASI Board of Directors Meeting Thursday, March 11, 2021 - 3:15pm bod-agenda-031121.pdf bod-3-11-21-certified.pdf
ASI Board of Directors Meeting Thursday, February 25, 2021 - 3:15pm bod-agenda-022521.pdf bod-minutes-22521-certified.pdf
ASI Board of Directors Meeting Tuesday, February 16, 2021 - 12:15pm special-bod-114806-am.pdf bod-minutes-21621-certified.pdf
ASI Board of Directors Meeting Thursday, February 11, 2021 - 3:15pm bod-agenda-021121.pdf bod-minutes-21121-certified.pdf
ASI Board of Directors Meeting Thursday, January 28, 2021 - 3:15pm bod-agenda-012821amended.pdf bod-minutes-1-28-2021-certified.pdf
ASI Board of Directors Meeting Thursday, December 10, 2020 - 3:15pm bod-agenda-december-10-2020-amended.pdf bod-minutes-121020-certified.pdf
ASI Board of Directors Meeting Thursday, November 19, 2020 - 3:15pm bod-agenda-november-19-2020-amended.pdf bod-minutes-111920-certified.pdf
ASI Board of Directors Meeting Thursday, November 5, 2020 - 3:15pm bod-agenda-110520.pdf bod-minutes-110520-certified.pdf
ASI Board of Directors Meeting Thursday, October 22, 2020 - 3:15pm bod-agenda-october-22-2020.pdf bod-minutes-102220-certified.pdf
ASI Board of Directors Meeting Thursday, October 8, 2020 - 3:15pm bod-agenda-october-8-2020-amended.pdf bod-minutes-100820-certified.pdf
ASI Board of Directors Meeting Thursday, September 24, 2020 - 3:15pm bod-agenda-september-24-2020.pdf bod-minutes-92420-certified.pdf
ASI Board of Directors Meeting Thursday, September 17, 2020 - 3:15pm bod-agenda-september-17-2020.pdf
ASI Board of Directors Meeting Thursday, September 10, 2020 - 3:15pm bod-agenda-september-10-2020.pdf bod-minutes-91020-certified.pdf
ASI Board of Directors Meeting Thursday, August 27, 2020 - 3:15pm bod-agenda-august-27-2020.pdf bod-minutes-82720-certified.pdf
ASI Board of Directors Meeting Tuesday, July 21, 2020 - 10:30am bod-agenda-july-21-2020-special.pdf bod-minutes-72120-certified.pdf