Title Date / Time Agenda Minutes
ASI Board of Directors Meeting Thursday, July 16, 2020 - 3:15pm
ASI Board of Directors Meeting Thursday, July 2, 2020 - 3:15pm bod-agenda-july-2-2020.pdf bod-06.18.20-draft.pdf
ASI Board of Directors Meeting Thursday, June 18, 2020 - 3:15pm bod-agenda-june-18-2020-1.pdf
ASI Board of Directors Meeting Tuesday, May 12, 2020 - 3:00pm bod-agenda-05.12.20-asi-president.pdf bod-meeting-minutes-05.07.20-draft.pdf
ASI Board of Directors Meeting Thursday, May 7, 2020 - 3:15pm bod-agenda-05.07.20-asi-president.pdf bodminutes05.07.20certified.pdf
ASI Board of Directors Meeting Monday, April 27, 2020 - 10:00am bod-special-meeting-agenda-04.27.20-asi-president.pdf
ASI Board of Directors Meeting Thursday, April 23, 2020 - 3:15pm bod-agenda-04.23.20-asi-president.pdf bodminutes04.23.20certified.pdf
ASI Board of Directors Meeting Thursday, April 9, 2020 - 3:15pm bod-agenda-04.09.20-asi-president.pdf
ASI Board of Directors Meeting Thursday, March 5, 2020 - 3:15pm bod-agenda-03.05.20.pdf bodminutes03.05.2020certified.pdf
ASI Board of Directors Meeting Thursday, February 20, 2020 - 3:15pm bod-agenda-2.20.20-amended.pdf bodminutes02.20.2020certified.pdf
ASI Board of Directors Meeting Thursday, February 6, 2020 - 3:15pm bod-agenda-2.6.20.pdf bodminutes02.06.2020certified.pdf
ASI Board of Directors Meeting Thursday, January 23, 2020 - 3:15pm bod-agenda-1.23.2020.pdf bodminutes01.23.2020certified.pdf
ASI Board of Directors Meeting Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 4:30pm bod-agenda-12.5.19.pdf bodminutes12.05.19certified.pdf
ASI Board of Directors Meeting Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 3:15pm bod-agenda-11.14.19.pdf bodminutes11.14.19-certified.pdf
ASI Board of Directors Meeting Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 3:15pm bod-agenda-10.17.19.pdf bodminutes10.17.19-certified.pdf
ASI Board of Directors Meeting Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 3:15pm bod-agenda-10.03.19.pdf bodminutes10.3.19-certified.pdf
ASI Board of Directors Meeting Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 3:15pm bod-agenda-9.19.19.pdf bodminutes9.19.19-certified.pdf
ASI Board of Directors Meeting Thursday, September 5, 2019 - 3:15pm bod-agenda-9.5.19.pdf bodminutes9.5.19-certified.pdf
ASI Board of Directors Meeting Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 3:15pm bod-agenda-8.1.19.pdf bodminutes8.1.19-certified.pdf
ASI Board of Directors Meeting Thursday, July 18, 2019 - 3:15pm bod-agenda-7.18.19.pdf
ASI Board of Directors Meeting Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 3:15pm bod-agenda-6.20.19-amended.pdf
ASI Board of Directors Meeting Thursday, May 9, 2019 - 3:15pm bod-agenda-5.9.19.pdf bod-meeting-minutes-05.02.19-draft.pdf
ASI Board of Directors Meeting Thursday, May 2, 2019 - 3:15pm bod-agenda-5.2.19.pdf may-2-2019-signed.pdf
ASI Board of Directors Meeting Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 3:15pm bod-agenda-4.18.19.pdf april-18-2019-signed.pdf
ASI Board of Directors Meeting Friday, March 29, 2019 - 5:00pm bod-agenda-3.29.19_0.pdf march-29-2019-signed.pdf
ASI Board of Directors Meeting Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 3:15pm bod-agenda-3.28.19-final-copy.pdf march-28-2019-signed.pdf
ASI Board of Directors Meeting Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 3:15pm asi-bod-agenda-3.14.19.pdf march-14-2019-signed.pdf
ASI Board of Directors Meeting Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 3:15pm bod-agenda-2.28.19_0.pdf feb-28-2019-signed.pdf
ASI Board of Directors Meeting Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 3:15pm bod-agenda-2.14.19.pdf feb-14-2019-signed.pdf
ASI Board of Directors Meeting Thursday, January 31, 2019 - 3:15pm bod-agenda-1.31.19-final.pdf jan-31-2019-signed.pdf
ASI Board of Directors Meeting Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 3:15pm bod-agenda-11.29.18_0.pdf november-29-2018-signed.pdf
ASI Board of Directors Meeting Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 3:15pm asi-bod-meeting-november-15th.docx.pdf november-15-2018-signed.pdf
ASI Board of Directors Meeting Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 3:15pm bod-agenda-11.1.18.pdf november-1-2018-signed.pdf
ASI Board of Directors Meeting Thursday, October 18, 2018 - 3:15pm asi-bod-agenda-10.18.18.pdf october-18-2018-signed.pdf
ASI Board of Directors Meeting Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 3:15pm asi-bod-meeting-october-4-2018-new.pdf october-4-2018-signed.pdf
ASI Board of Directors Meeting Thursday, September 20, 2018 - 3:15pm asi-bod-agenda-september-20-2018-amended.pdf september-20-2018-signed.pdf
ASI Board of Directors Meeting Thursday, September 6, 2018 - 3:15pm asi-bod-agenda-september-6-2018-1.pdf september-6-2018-signed.pdf
ASI Board of Directors Meeting Thursday, August 23, 2018 - 3:15pm asi-bod-meeting-august-23-2018.pdf august-23-2018-signed.pdf
ASI Board of Directors Meeting Thursday, July 19, 2018 - 3:15pm asi-bod-meeting-july-19-2018.pdf july-19-2018-signed.pdf
ASI Board of Directors Meeting Thursday, July 5, 2018 - 3:15pm asi-bod-meeting-july-5-2018-amended.pdf july-5-2018-signed.pdf
ASI Board of Directors Meeting Thursday, June 21, 2018 - 3:15pm asi-bod-meeting-june-21-2018.pdf
ASI Board of Directors Meeting Thursday, June 7, 2018 - 3:15pm
ASI Board of Directors Meeting Thursday, May 10, 2018 - 3:15pm asi-bod-agenda-may-10th-2018.pdf
ASI Board of Directors Meeting Thursday, April 26, 2018 - 3:15pm asi-bod-agenda-april-26th-2018_0.pdf
ASI Board of Directors Meeting Thursday, April 19, 2018 - 3:15pm asi-bod-agenda-april-19th-2018.pdf
ASI Board of Directors Meeting Thursday, April 12, 2018 - 3:15pm asi-bod-agenda-april-12th-2018.pdf certified-bod-minutes-4.12.18.pdf
ASI Board of Directors Meeting Thursday, March 15, 2018 - 3:15pm asi-bod-agenda-march-15th-2018.pdf certified-bod-minutes-3.15.18.pdf
ASI Board of Directors Meeting Thursday, March 1, 2018 - 3:15pm asi-bod-agenda-march-1st-2018-amended_0.pdf certified-bod-minutes-3.1.18.pdf
ASI Board of Directors Meeting Thursday, February 15, 2018 - 3:15pm asi-bod-agenda-febuary-15th-2018-1.pdf certified-bod-minutes-2.15.18_0.pdf
ASI Board of Directors Meeting Thursday, February 1, 2018 - 4:30pm asi-bod-agenda-febuary-1st-2018_0.pdf certified-bod-minutes-2.1.18.pdf