Title Date / Time Agenda Minutes
Shared Governance Council Meeting Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 3:15pm [agenda] [minutes]
Shared Governance Council Meeting Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 3:15pm [agenda] [minutes]
Shared Governance Council Meeting Thursday, September 27, 2018 - 3:15pm [agenda] [minutes]
Shared Governance Council Meeting Thursday, August 30, 2018 - 3:15pm [agenda]
Shared Governance Council Meeting Thursday, July 12, 2018 - 3:15pm [agenda]
Shared Governance Council Meeting Thursday, May 3, 2018 - 3:15pm
Shared Governance Council Meeting Thursday, May 3, 2018 - 3:15pm [agenda]
Shared Governance Council Meeting Thursday, April 5, 2018 - 3:15pm [agenda]
Shared Governance Council Meeting Thursday, March 22, 2018 - 3:15pm [agenda]
Shared Governance Council Meeting Thursday, March 8, 2018 - 3:15pm [agenda] [minutes]
Shared Governance Council Meeting Thursday, January 25, 2018 - 3:15pm [agenda]
Shared Governance Council Meeting Thursday, September 28, 2017 - 3:15pm [agenda] [minutes]
Shared Governance Council Meeting Thursday, August 31, 2017 - 3:15pm [agenda] [minutes]
Shared Governance Council Meeting Meeting Thursday, May 4, 2017 - 3:30pm [agenda]
Shared Governance Council Meeting Meeting Thursday, April 20, 2017 - 3:30pm [agenda] [minutes]
Shared Governance Council Meeting Meeting Thursday, March 9, 2017 - 3:30pm [agenda]
Shared Governance Council Meeting Meeting Wednesday, February 8, 2017 - 3:30pm
Shared Governance Council Meeting Meeting Thursday, January 26, 2017 - 3:30pm [agenda]
Shared Governance Council Meeting Meeting Thursday, November 10, 2016 - 3:30pm
Shared Governance Council Meeting Meeting Thursday, October 13, 2016 - 3:30pm [agenda] [minutes]
Shared Governance Council Meeting Meeting Thursday, September 29, 2016 - 3:30pm [agenda]
Shared Governance Council Meeting Meeting Thursday, September 1, 2016 - 3:30pm [agenda]