Title Date / Time Agenda Minutes
Finance Committee Meeting Friday, December 6, 2019 - 12:00pm
Finance Committee Meeting Friday, November 22, 2019 - 12:00pm finance-agenda-november-22-2019_0.pdf
Finance Committee Meeting Friday, November 8, 2019 - 12:00pm finance-agenda-november-8-2019-rev.pdf 10-25-finance-meeting-minutes.pdf
Finance Committee Meeting Friday, October 25, 2019 - 12:00pm finance-agenda-october-22-2019-1_0.pdf 10-11-finance-meeting-minutes.pdf
Finance Committee Meeting Friday, October 11, 2019 - 12:00pm finance-agenda-october-11-2019.pdf
Finance Committee Meeting Friday, September 27, 2019 - 12:00pm finance-agenda-september-27-2019-1.pdf 9-13-finance-committee-meeting-minutes.pdf
Finance Committee Meeting Friday, September 13, 2019 - 12:00pm finance-agenda-september-10.pdf
Finance Committee Meeting Friday, August 30, 2019 - 12:00pm finance-agenda-august-30-2019.pdf finance-committee-meeting-minutes-4-19-draft-1.pdf
Finance Committee Meeting Friday, April 26, 2019 - 12:00pm finance-committee-agenda-4.26.19.pdf
Finance Committee Meeting Friday, April 19, 2019 - 12:00pm finance-committee-agenda-4.19.19-1.pdf draft-04-19-19-06172019173633.pdf
Finance Committee Meeting Friday, March 15, 2019 - 12:00pm finance-committee-agenda-3.15.19.pdf 03-15-19-06172019172439.pdf
Finance Committee Meeting Friday, March 1, 2019 - 12:00pm finance-committee-agenda-3.1.19.pdf 03-1-19-06172019172506.pdf
Finance Committee Meeting Friday, February 15, 2019 - 12:15pm finance-committee-agenda-2.15.19.pdf 02-15-19-06172019172526.pdf
Finance Committee Meeting Friday, February 1, 2019 - 12:00pm finance-committee-agenda-2.1.19.pdf 02-1-19-06172019172553.pdf
Finance Committee Meeting Friday, November 30, 2018 - 12:00pm finance-agenda-november-30-2018.pdf 11-30-19-06172019172612.pdf
Finance Committee Meeting Friday, November 9, 2018 - 12:00pm finance-agenda-november-9-2018.pdf 11-09-19-06172019172628.pdf
Finance Committee Meeting Friday, October 26, 2018 - 12:00pm finance-agenda-october-26-2018.pdf 10-26-19-06172019172659.pdf
Finance Committee Meeting Friday, October 12, 2018 - 12:00pm finance-agenda-october-12-2018-amended-10.10.18.pdf 10-12-19-06172019172714.pdf
Finance Committee Meeting Friday, September 28, 2018 - 12:00pm finance-committee-meeting-agenda-september-28-2018.pdf 09-28-19-06172019172736.pdf
Finance Committee Meeting Friday, September 14, 2018 - 12:00pm finance-committee-meeting-agenda-september-14-2018.pdf 09-14-19-06172019172753.pdf
Finance Committee Meeting Friday, August 31, 2018 - 12:00pm finance-committee-agenda-august-31-2018.pdf 08-31-19-06172019172815.pdf
Finance Committee Meeting Friday, July 27, 2018 - 12:00pm finance-committee-meeting-agenda-july-27-2018.pdf 07-27-19-06172019172846.pdf
Finance Committee Meeting Friday, July 13, 2018 - 12:00pm finance-committee-meeting-agenda-july-13-2018.pdf 07-13-19-06172019172921.pdf
Finance Committee Meeting Friday, May 4, 2018 - 12:00pm finance-agenda-may-4-2018.pdf
Finance Committee Meeting Friday, April 20, 2018 - 12:00pm finance-agenda-april-20-2018.pdf 4.20.18-finance-committee-certified-minutes.pdf
Finance Committee Meeting Friday, April 6, 2018 - 12:00pm finance-agenda-april-6-2018.pdf 4.6.18-finance-committee-minutes.pdf
Finance Committee Meeting Friday, March 16, 2018 - 12:00pm finance-agenda-march-16-2018.pdf 3.16.18-finance-committee-certified-minutes.pdf
Finance Committee Meeting Friday, March 2, 2018 - 2:00pm finance-agenda-march-2-2018.pdf 3.2.18-finance-committee-certified-minutes.pdf
Finance Committee Meeting Friday, February 16, 2018 - 12:00pm finance-agenda-february-16-2018.pdf 2.16.18-finance-committee-certified-minutes.pdf
Finance Committee Meeting Friday, February 2, 2018 - 12:00pm finance-agenda-february-2-2018.pdf 2.2.18-finance-committee-certified-minutes.pdf
Finance Committee Meeting Friday, November 17, 2017 - 12:00pm finance-agenda-novmeber-17-2017-amended.pdf 11.27.18-finance-meeting-certified-minutes.pdf
Finance Committee Meeting Friday, October 27, 2017 - 12:00pm finance-agenda-october-27-2017.pdf 10.27.17-finance-committee-certified-minutes.pdf
Finance Committee Meeting Friday, October 13, 2017 - 12:00pm finance-agenda-october-13-2017.pdf 10.13.17-finance-committee-meeting-certified-minutes.pdf
Finance Committee Meeting Friday, September 29, 2017 - 12:00pm finance-agenda-september-29-2017.pdf
Finance Committee Meeting Friday, September 15, 2017 - 12:00pm finance-agenda-september-15-2017.pdf
Finance Committee Meeting Friday, September 1, 2017 - 12:00pm finance-agenda-september-1-2017.pdf
Finance Committee Meeting Friday, July 28, 2017 - 12:00pm finance-agenda-july-28th-2017.pdf
Finance Committee Meeting Friday, July 21, 2017 - 12:00pm finance-agenda-july-21-2017.pdf
Finance Committee Meeting Friday, June 30, 2017 - 12:00pm finance-agenda-june-30-2017.pdf
Finance Committee Meeting Friday, May 5, 2017 - 12:00pm finance-agenda-may-5th-2017-amended.pdf finance-meeting-minutes-april-21-2017-draft.pdf
Finance Committee Meeting Friday, April 28, 2017 - 12:30pm finance-agenda-april-28st-2017.pdf
Finance Committee Meeting Friday, April 21, 2017 - 12:00pm finance-agenda-april-21st-2017-amended.pdf finance-committee-meeting-minutes-april-7-2017-draft.pdf
Finance Committee Meeting Tuesday, April 11, 2017 - 5:00pm finance-agenda-tuesday-april-11-2017.pdf
Finance Committee Meeting Friday, April 7, 2017 - 12:00pm finance-agenda-april-7th-2017_0.pdf finance-committee-meeting-minutes-march-24-2017-draft.pdf
Finance Committee Meeting Friday, March 24, 2017 - 12:00pm finance-committee-agenda-march-24-2017.pdf
Finance Committee Meeting Friday, March 17, 2017 - 12:00pm finance-agenda-march-17th-2017.pdf
Finance Committee Meeting Friday, March 10, 2017 - 12:00pm finance-agenda-march-10th-2017.pdf
Finance Committee Meeting Friday, February 24, 2017 - 12:00pm finance-committee-agenda-february-24-2017.pdf finance-committee-meeting-minutes-february-10-2017-draft.pdf
Finance Committee Meeting Friday, February 10, 2017 - 12:00pm finance-committee-agenda-february-10-2017.pdf finance-committee-meeting-minutes-january-27-2017-draft.pdf
Finance Committee Meeting Friday, January 27, 2017 - 12:00pm finance-agenda-01-27-2017-amended.pdf